Palm Beach County Personal Injury Attorneys
Call for a Free Initial Consultation 800.475.3781 No Recovery No Fee.
Aggressive, Experienced, Strategic, Dedicated Call the Law Office of Metnick, Levy & Dyson Today

What if more than one driver was at fault for my Florida car accident?

You still have a viable claim. Florida is comparative law state, which means liability is based on a percentage of negligence on each person involved in the accident. If a jury awards you $100,000 worth of damages and the person you sued is 50% responsible for those damages, your net verdict against that person is $50,000.